AIWSC Members

The Aleutian Islands Waterways Safety Committee consists of Voting Members and Non-voting Ex-Officio Representatives. For more information on each member, please view the Waterways Safety Committee Member BIOGRAPHIES.
A Primary and Alternate Member is appointed to each of the following seats:
Voting Members
Ex Officio Representatives
In addition, a Managing Board of Directors oversees the administration of the non-profit corporation
and selects voting members from qualified applicants.  For more information on each Director, please view the Managing Board BIOGRAPHIES(under construction, available soon)
Managing Board of Directors

Funded by:

National Fish and Wildlife Foundation

Developed by: